Hello World!!

Welcome to my website!

This is where I will be talking/writing/chatting about what is important to me, to you, and what we can do together.

Each week I will be talking about what’s new in the hair industry, giving hair grooming tips and tricks, commenting on new trends and styles you might like to try and many other related subjects.

I will be showing you places to go online to find great deals, interesting information about thrift shops, links to the special needs community, gardening tips, greening-up information and other topics.

One thought on “Hello World!!

  1. Margie has been cutting my hair for a decade and I would never go anywhere else! She takes her time to make sure my hair is just as I want it. It is the most relaxing hour of my day! She always puts 100% into her work. Her skills and expertise comes through every time.
    Thanks, Margie, for your great work!
    Lynn T.

Leave a Reply

