Hello world!

In the past few weeks, I have been finding all kinds of great articles to share with you!

Just because you don’t want to cut your hair does not mean you can’t do mix it up! This is a perfect article for YOU!  This article shows all kinds of different ways to work with longer hair. Make an appiontment today and I can show you the various ways you can style your longer hair.

  In addition, it even shows a new technique called Chalking.  What is chalking  you ask? I would love to try this on someone! Any models out there? Contact me! This is a fun techinique that lasts for only a few days!

Marie Claire magazine  tells about an item that I have had to correct many  times ~ correcting blondes that are too blonde. I do this with low lights and acidic demi permmanent colour that will make the hair shiny. I show my clients why and how they look better when they are darker in colour with wigs. It warms their skin and makes them look better. Too much blonde will wash people out!

A few years ago, I was in an an article over blonde – you can see it in my IN THE NEWS page. I have been working hard on the web site. Let me know what you think!

Peace and Light everyone ..just not too too light!

Margie




Leave a Reply

