We Take Care of Our Clients!

I strongly believe this …..
When a client points out a blemish or inconsistency in their cut or color & the hair dresser responds with “its ok, its not noticeable”, etc or gives excuses, it’s time for the client to wake up!
Clients, you need to see someone else if this happens to you. Don’t listen to excuses! You are the paying customer!
I actually had this happen to me way before I became a hairdresser and developed an interest in the industry.
Now, I have been making clients happy for over 35 years.

Sad but true: I actually wore a hat for 6 months as a teenage due to a hair dresser ignoring my concerns.

If you love your hair and how we style it, the best thank you is a referral. Send us a friend and each of you will receive $25.00 off your next visit. In addition, new clients will also receive $25.00 off their first visit.

Peace and Light,

Margie

Leave a Reply

