Never make a hair mistake again by reading this article !

I loved this article,http://beautyhigh.com/biggest-hair-mistakes-youre-making/ .Each of the tips are ones that I have told my own clients since I became a hairdresser !

Here are just a few ~ 1. Don’t wash your hair too often,  2.Wet your hair before you get into the pool. ( I also tell people to put on conditioner too.) Don’t be a chair jumper. Find a hairdresser who has” good communication skills and the skills to give the client what hey want “. and learn to section the hair when blowdrying.

read the article and let me know what you think,

Peace and Light,

Margie

Leave a Reply

