Client Feedback Request

  1. What do you like most about your current hair stylist?
  2. How Long have you been going to your current hair stylist?
  3. What was the worst experience you’ve had with your hair stylist?
  4. What’s the best experience you’ve had with your hair stylist?
  5. What do you wish your hair stylist would do more of for you?
  6. What do you wish your hair stylist would do less of for you?
  7. What types of services do you usually get done by your hair stylist?

Thank you so much for letting me know. Peace and Light everyone !

Margie

One thought on “Client Feedback Request

  1. I could not find a stylist for over 20 years who could cut my hair in a style that followed the pattern of my wavy hair and that suited the shape of my face. Other stylists simply cut it and blow dried it. Since my hair is so thick, I never had the time to force it into that style although it looked nice. Now it takes less than 5 minutes to fix it. Once I didn’t like it and I came back and she did it all over again in a terrific cut! Thanks, Margie!

Leave a Reply

