Summer Coloured hair ~ Great article …and I am in it !

 

“Summer sun is really hard on colored hair, and ultra violet (UV) rays can bleach hair out,” says Margie Billian, owner of The Studio of Colour and Design by Margie Billian. We know what you’re thinking… “What am I supposed to do – hole up inside like a vampire and wait until the sun sets to come out and play?”

GREAT article about summer hair!!!  http://www.latest-hairstyles.com/advice/hair-faux-pas.html

One thought on “Summer Coloured hair ~ Great article …and I am in it !

  1. Margie is so talented and proficient in her work. My color looks fantastic. Her shampoo technique was the BEST! Now I know why her Nick name is Soapyhair! Wow! What a find! I feel beautiful and lucky!

Leave a Reply

