Grooming beards …just in time for Santa !

I want to wish everyone Happy Holidays and wish peace on Earth for all. Only kindness to one and other. I love doing hair more than anything else. This is my dream job…..If you have any questions or anything that you would like me to feature, let me know.

Peace ~ Margie

P.S ~

This month  I was honored to be featured in an article telling how to groom men’s beards.    http://www.zliving.com/beauty/haircare/trending-movember-beard-grooming-exfoliating-conditioning-tips-95303/

One thought on “Grooming beards …just in time for Santa !

  1. Margie has been my hair stylist for 25 years. She is a true artist with hair! She is thoughtful, flexible, and entertaining as she goes about her craft. The atmosphere in Margie’s salon is appealing and reflects her artistic leanings. I have and will continue to recommend Margie to anyone when we are talking hair!

Leave a Reply

